Committee Members

West Norfolk Disabled Angling Club '97

Committee Members 2019/20 (Provisional)


Mr. Trevor Eagle

Mr. Craig Larkin

Match Coordinator
Mr. Peter White

Mr. Charlie Spears

Membership Secretary
Duties shared by
Mr. Craig Larkin & Mr. Mark Rake

Club Webmaster
Mr. Mark Rake

Shared by Members

Committee Members
Mr. Fred Wiggs, Mr. Keith Dickerson,
Mr. John Neal, Mr. Paul Armett.


Common Carp

(Cyprinus Carpio)


(Perca Flavescens)

General Information

The committee are always seeking ways to improve the club, your ideas and suggestions would be most welcome.

Please attend an Open Meeting which will be held every third month. Time and dates will be displayed on the notice board and this website.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player